Three delicious recipes for Friday

Today, I’ve been cooking and photographing for Viva!’s Vegetarian Recipe Club. Despite a pair of aching feet and an increasingly big baby bump, I managed to make three lovely dishes which I thought I’d share with you. I’m particularly pleased with the final one – a Chunky Avocado, Artichoke and Black Olive Dip. I wasn’t even sure it was going to happen – as I’d brought a rather soft-feeling avocado this morning and was rather worried it would be completely over-ripe on opening. The lovely people in Bristol’s Sweet Mart even gave it to me for free. So I was delighted when I cut into it and found it perfect to eat. The dip itself is like an adventurous take on guacamole. The other two dishes are a creamy Quick Thai Yellow Curry and a Vegan Muttar Paneer.

Click on the pictures to be taken to the recipes on Vegetarian Recipe Club.

Quick Thai Yellow Curry

Quick Thai Yellow Curry from the Vegetarian Recipe Club

Tofu and Pea Curry Vegan Muttar Panner

Tofu and Pea Curry Vegan Muttar Panner from the Vegetarian Recipe Club

Chunky Avocado, Artichoke and Black Olive Dip

Chunky Avocado, Artichoke and Black Olive Dip from the Vegetarian Recipe Club

2 thoughts on “Three delicious recipes for Friday

Leave a Reply

