New Yoga Studio and Vegan Cafe for Swansea

11959963_1660508144192106_7457005667443038146_n
After three years of running Lots of Nice Things and being involved in many different vegan food projects and events and after much hard work, I am delighted to tell you all that I am going to be starting work as Head Cook in a new vegan cafe and yoga studio in Swansea.

Urban Zen Yoga Studio & Cafe will offer a wide variety of Yoga classes and health treatments alongside its wholefood cafe in the heart of Swansea city centre and I am currently working hard producing its first menu!

My heart tells me it is time to bring Lots of Nice Things to a close. I’d like to thank you all for your interest and support over the last few years and I hope you’ll continue to follow my work and recipes through Urban Zen Cafe. Our website, which currently under construction, will feature a blog where you’ll be able to see exactly what we’ve been up to. You can also follow on Facebook.

If you happen to be in Wales, please come down and say hello.

With love,

Annapurna (Helen)

Leave a comment